Customer Reviews

Here are what our happy customers are saying about their recent purchases from MadeCreatively! If you’d like to leave a comment about our epic support team or fantastic products, click here.

“★★★★★ – Five Stars!”

– Allison

Mouse-Shaped Bath & Kitchen Scrubby – Mickey Set | Reviewed on December 26, 2017


“These were great scrubbies. I liked them so much I ordered more for fish extender gifts. Super fast shipping also!”

– Michelle

Mouse-Shaped Bath & Kitchen Scrubby – Seaside Set | Reviewed on November 13, 2017


“So incredibly easy to work with! Helped me to create exactly what I was looking for, and turned the order around in record time. Can’t wait to find another project I can use MadeCreatively on!”

– Lyndsay

Park Journals –  Lyndsay Custom Collection | Reviewed on November 1, 2017


“So cute! Fantastic creator and seller! Loved being able to order something custom and ACTUALLY homemade! I love supporting someone who creates their own items! Loved these cute Mickey Mouse Scubby’s! I can’t wait to hand them out as gifts!”

– Susan

Mouse-Shaped Bath & Kitchen Scrubby – Donald Set | Reviewed on October 20, 2018


“These were easy to put together and the kids loved them to take home candy in. I’m glad I found these!”

– Dana

Digital Packing Party Mini Shoebox | Reviewed on September 2, 2017


“LOVE these scrubbies! Thank you so much! Happy to support your business!”

– Jaime

Mouse-Shaped Bath & Kitchen Scrubby – Ariel Set | Reviewed on July 22, 2017


“I bought a customized list of Disney Characters autograph pages and note cards from MadeCreatively. They worked promptly to get my customized package together and everything came out so much better than I expected. The characters along with the quotes that accompany them is exactly what I was looking for. I can’t wait for all the characters I meet at Disney to see them! I know these unique and one-of-a-kind autograph pages will be a perfect conversation piece.”

– Brooke

Park Journals –  Brooke Custom Collection | Reviewed on March 7, 2017


“PERFECT!!!!! I cannot thank you enough. I appreciate your prompt service. Man oh man do I! This is brilliant! I will be back for sure. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!”

– Krystal

Digital Shoebox Packing Party Invite | Reviewed on November 15, 2016


Excellent customer service! Quick response time, went above and beyond to help me fix my mistake. Will definitely be a returning customer!!! Very very pleased.”

– Miranda

Digital Shoebox Packing Party Banner | Reviewed on November 6, 2016


Excellent customer service! Quick response time, went above and beyond to help me fix my mistake. Will definitely be a returning customer!!! Very very pleased.”

– Miranda

Digital Shoebox Packing Party Banner | Reviewed on November 6, 2016


Great seller, great product with prompt dispatch, will defiantly use again.”

– Sheetal

Park Journals –  Mickey Collection | Reviewed on April 8, 2016


Wonderful experience! Seller was prompt at communication and worked so quickly to customize my order! Darling product and exactly what I was looking for! I’ll be back, for sure!”

– Ashley

Digital Shoebox Packing Party Mini Shoebox Ornament | Reviewed on January 7, 2016


“★★★★★ – Five Stars!”

– Lori

Digital Shoebox Packing Party Bingo | Reviewed on November 1, 2015


“Quick turnaround and excellent communication!! Loved the invites and loved working with the seller! Will come back again!”

– Michelle

Digital  Shoebox Packing Party Box Invite | Reviewed on September 29, 2015


“We needed someone to help make our fundraiser dinner unique and special. MadeCreatively did an awesome job creating 20 custom candy box centerpieces, clue booklets, dinner programs, table number cards, chocolate rose tags and even the tickets for our Operation Christmas Child Mystery Dinner! They took my initial ideas and quickly created them. The table decorations were very classy and fun! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for custom, personalized or unique items for your event. They were so easy to work with and were reasonably priced. Thanks to all, you made this so easy and it looked fabulous!

– Donna

Operation Christmas Child Benefit Dinner Tickets | Reviewed on September 26, 2015


“Great images! Excellent customer service! Quickly responded and went above and beyond to help me with with my order.”

– Patty

Park Journals –  Mickey Collection | Reviewed on November 10, 2014