Customer Reviews


Here are what our happy customers are saying about their recent purchases from MadeCreatively! If you’d like to leave a review about our epic support team or fantastic products, click here.

“So incredibly easy to work with! Helped me to create exactly what I was looking for, and turned the order around in record time. Can’t wait to find another project I can use MadeCreatively on!”

– Lyndsay     November 1, 2017

“So cute! Fantastic creator and seller! Loved being able to order something custom and ACTUALLY homemade! I love supporting someone who creates their own items! Loved these cute Mickey Mouse Scubby’s! I can’t wait to hand them out as gifts!”

– Susan     October 20, 2017

“LOVE these scrubbies! Thank you so much! Happy to support your business!”

– Jaime     July 22, 2017

 

“I bought a customized list of Disney Characters autograph pages and note cards from MadeCreatively. They worked promptly to get my customized package together and everything came out so much better than I expected. The characters along with the quotes that accompany them is exactly what I was looking for. I can’t wait for all the characters I meet at Disney to see them! I know these unique and one-of-a-kind autograph pages will be a perfect conversation piece.”

– Brooke     March 7, 2017

 

[Krystal needed a modified version of this invitation ASAP for her daughter to hand out at school the very next day.]
“PERFECT!!!!! I cannot thank you enough. I appreciate your prompt service. Man oh man do I! This is brilliant! I will be back for sure. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I cannot fathom the things you could create for the class parties and such with proper planning.”

– Krystal     November 15, 2016

ShoeboxPackingPartyInvite

“Excellent customer service! Quick response time, went above and beyond to help me fix my mistake. Will definitely be a returning customer!!! Very very pleased.”

– Miranda     November 6, 2016

PackingPartyBanner

“I wanted a paper flower bouquet to give as a gift for a co-worker. MadeCreatively worked with me to get the types of flowers, colors, and overall design to be exactly what I was looking for! It turned out amazing.. my co-worker loved it and so did I!”

– Bethany     June 18, 2016

PaperFlowerBouquet

“Great seller, great product with prompt dispatch, will defiantly use again.”

– Sheetal     April 8, 2016

 ParkJournalMickey2

“Great designs and very accommodating for design requests.”

– Kassaundra     March 2, 2016

ParkJournalNeverland2

“Wonderful experience! Seller was prompt at communication and worked so quickly to customize my order! Darling product and exactly what I was looking for! I’ll be back, for sure!”

– Ashley     January 7, 2016

MadeCreativelyShoeboxOrnament

“★★★★★ – Five Stars!”

– Lori     November 1, 2015

ShoeboxPackingPartyBingo

“Quick turnaround and excellent communication!! Loved the invites and loved working with the seller! Will come back again!”

– Michelle     September 29, 2015

ShoeboxPackingPartyBoxInvitation

“We needed someone to help make our fundraiser dinner unique and special. MadeCreatively did an awesome job creating 20 custom candy box centerpieces, clue booklets, dinner programs, table number cards, chocolate rose tags and even the tickets for our Operation Christmas Child Mystery Dinner! They took my initial ideas and quickly created them. The table decorations were very classy and fun! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for custom, personalized or unique items for your event. They were so easy to work with and were reasonably priced. Thanks ladies, you made this so easy and it looked fabulous!”

– Donna     September 26, 2015

“These are going to be awesome for my daughters birthday party! They even made me custom sizes and design requests with file delivery in less than 24 hours. Thank you so much!”

– Melissa     July 23, 2015

“Great images! Excellent customer service! Quickly responded and went above and beyond to help me with with my order.”

– Patty     November 10, 2014

SaveSave